Far Eastern University. My World, My School.

August 20, 2008 at 4:30 am (I-ME-MYSELF) ()

I’ve been studying in Far Eastern University since I was in Highschool. And up to now, presently in my 1st year of college, enjoys leaving my world while enjoying my studies in FEU.

Far Eastern University gave me all the opportunities that I need. Studying hard while preparing a student to be globally competitive is one of their main aim in raising their students in having a good future. AND I AM ONE OF THEM.

I am proud of being a FEU B.S BIOLOGY Student.

They made me who I am today.They teach me the things that will enhance my skills and personality. And for the following years, I know, and I strongly believe, that FEU will make me, ONE OF THE FUTURE GOOD DOCTOR OF OUR SOCIETY.

FAR EASTERN UNIVERSITY.

MY WORLD, MY SCHOOL!

Pamantasan ng Malayong Silangan sa Lungsod ng Maynila

Motto: Love of Fatherland and God
Established: 1928 (institute)
1933 (university status)
Type: Private, Nonsectarian
President: Lydia B. Echauz, DBA
Undergraduates: Approx. 30,000
Location: Flag of the PhilippinesManila, Metro Manila,
Philippines
Campus: 40,000 m²
Hymn: The FEU Hymn” by Nick Joaquin
Colors: Green and Gold
Mascot: Mighty Tamaraw
Affiliations: ASAIHL, PACU, UAAP
Website: www.feu.edu.ph

Leave a Reply

